Misc: Three Quote Challenge [Free Printable]

I was nominated on the lovely Live, Love, Laugh blog to do the Three Quotes Challenge. Thanks so much for the nomination and I hope you don’t mind that I’ve put my own spin on it…

As it happens, for an up and coming craft project I’ve been looking into some quotes by past icons, so thought I’d share the three best ones I’ve found to date. I’ve also put together a free printable of the quotes below – I do like my font downloads – so you’re more than welcome to print them out and have them on your own wall. Perhaps there’s one in particular that really strikes a chord with you?

I just want to be wonderful

In order to be irrrplaceable

The best is yet to come

Printable: Quotes. Monroe, Chanel, Sinatra

Fonts used (top to bottom): Young & BeautifulNouvelle Vague, Onyx.

10 thoughts on “Misc: Three Quote Challenge [Free Printable]

Leave a Reply

