Behind Closed Doors: Bondage Tape Take 1

Weekend’s away with your lover are the perfect excuse to push a few boundaries and have some fun with the added risk of the housekeeper coming across your sex toys when he or she’s making the bed. Bondage is a massive world and one that Chris or I weren’t acquainted with. I cautiously dipped my toe in the water and pushed us in an experimental direction by picking up some bondage tape when investing in a couple of other treats for our escape from the city.

What made those couple of nights together especially enjoyable was the ability to try out new things while having an honest dialogue and, to some extent, a matched curiosity. While I’d say I was open minded, Chris is opened minded to the nth degree – he might not participate in everything but he’s almost certainly thought about everything! Experimenting becomes a million times easier when no idea is too daft or too filthy – when every suggestions can be aired and the most mutually beneficial given a test drive. And so bondage tape take one began…

After a gentle but long walk we hopped straight into the bath. I wanted to fully enjoy the luxurious roll-top, claw-foot tub on offer and although Chris saw it as ‘just a bath’ he wasn’t against some skin-on-skin time. After a joint bath, that was more practical than sensual, we dried off and messed up the bed sheets a little with some snogs and heavy petting until the lure of our new toy was simply too much.

Chris took the plastic off the roll, looked at it inquisitively and peeled a little off…“It’s not sticky though.”

As I lay on my back l looked up with him in anticipation, “It sticks to itself, a little like Clingfilm” I explained – I’d done my research.

…And after the short interval we were back in the game. We didn’t just use bondage tape, we used bondage tape to excess – it didn’t get wrapped around my wrists once or twice, it got wrapped around my wrist ten or more times. We were novices. There was little to no thought with regard to where the tape was going or whether my limbs would be taped to anything. It was more a case of getting the tape off the roll and on to me. When the roll of tape was finally cast aside my wrists and ankles certainly weren’t going anywhere and the ‘extra level’ fun began.

While the submissive in me enjoyed trusting Chris completely, what really turned me on was being able to pull against something, really stretch against myself, tensing my body and feeling the effect somewhere else. That and having Chris rip a piece of black plastic bondage tape off the roll with his teeth while straddling me to keep me right where he wanted me. Not a bad play on power for a young lady who always like to think she’s in control.

Leave a Reply

