Style: Bold Black Eyeliner

On my way over to Bangkok I hit up the duty free and treated myself to a really nice black eyeliner. I’ve never worn eyeliner before, I’m happy to cover myself in dark eye shadows before a night out, but I’ve always been a little intimidated – scared that I’ll look like a panda who’s been in a fight!

I know I just need to practise, however the key to practice is time and patience of which I have little. But the past week or so I’ve made the effort to give myself an extra hour to get ready and really give it a shot. Admittedly my routine usually involves me making a right mess of things before taking half of it off and neatening with a cotton bud, but I think I actually quite like the look. Here’s to practise!
Eyeliner March 2015

2 thoughts on “Style: Bold Black Eyeliner

  1. It looks lovely!😊 it took me a while to get used to putting eyeliner on. At the begining it’s such a mess, but it gets easier after a few practises.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

