Style: Purple Lippy

IMG_2425

For a reason unbeknown to me I’ve been drawn to purple lip colours over the past few years. I miss the days of hitting the dance floor every Saturday and being able to change your lipstick every week. Nowadays when the occasion comes to don a bit of lippy the pressure is on to wear a good one.

With that in mind I decided to try out all my purple lip colours with the same make-up for a good comparison, so when it comes to my next big night out I’ll be won’t waste the night on a shoddy purple lip colour!

Which one do you think suits me best?

IMG_2430

2 thoughts on “Style: Purple Lippy

Leave a Reply

