Style: Bangkok Jollies

IMG_2106

I am much more likely to wilt than thrive in heat and having been in Bangkok for two weeks now I have been fully subjected to the heat of the city with the humidity to boot. The result has me donning the lightest clothes I can find even if it does mean me rocking the tourist vibe!

For this particular outfit I put my bartering skills to good use within the street markets of Bangkok:
> Elephant vest 100THB, paid 80THB.
> Elephant pants 250THB, paid 140THB.

Where 50THB is approximately £1. Bargains, right?!

3 thoughts on “Style: Bangkok Jollies

Leave a Reply

