Food: Miso Soup

Picture1

One of the biggest things I miss about living in Manchester is sushi being available 24/7 (or near enough). If I craved it at lunch I could have it, if I needed a post-shopping energy boost I could have it and if it was 10pm, I’d had a couple of glasses of wine and needed a hit of raw fish I could have it sat on my sofa. In an attempt to recreate the Japanese goodness which I miss so much I decided to whip up some miso soup based purely on instinct and in my brothers words is was the “blandest thing [he’d] ever tasted”. I’ll work on my miso soup skills and get back to you when it’s worth eating!

Miso Soup GIF

Leave a Reply

