Style: 90s Makeup

Picture5
Although I’m a pro at buying makeup, but I’m pretty poor at wearing it.

As I’ve mentioned before, I’m a lady of habit and as such I’ve stuck to a very similar makeup routine for the past five years (at least). In a bid to inspire myself to live a little and use of the makeup I have, never mind the options out there, my friend and I decided to play around a little and try our hand at imitating some of the 90s icons we grew up with.

I think our hair and posting could do with some work but we almost nailed the lips! You have to start somewhere, right?!

Picture1

2 thoughts on “Style: 90s Makeup

Leave a Reply

