Computer Days

IMG_1665After writing my post a week or so ago with little enthusiasm for painting my nails this green-teal colour by NYC’s (In a New York Colour Minute) really caught my eye and for only £1.79 it was too cheap not to throw in my basket. I was particularly tempted as I knew I had a couple of computer-only days in the pipeline which could do with an injection of colour and offered a low-risk environment for chips.

Low and behold the colour was just a great on my nails, brightened up my day and I got a full 24hrs in before it chipped (including two showers)…although it did stain my nails a little, but for two quid I’m not complaining!

Leave a Reply

