Style: Glitter Confetti Nails

IMG_1484

I do like painted nails but I cannot stand chipped nails which is why I Gelish my toes and barely touch my fingernails. I am always using my my hands and it means that nail varnish seems to chip within an instant!

However, over the festive period I was making good use of Essie’s ‘Summit Of Style’ a great glitter/confetti polish which is quite forgiving to chips, given that the base is clear. I would recommend giving it a top coat to prevent the larger pieces of glitter from catching but other than that I’d go for it. I’ll be making excuses to wear it constantly through 2015!

IMG_1486

One thought on “Style: Glitter Confetti Nails

Leave a Reply

