Textile Prints: Jenny Sibthorp

WEJan15 jennysibthorp Fabrics

Sibthorp’s designs and prints from her studio in Dorset. The finished products are simple but effective and her pheasant print (above) really caught my eye, mainly because I’m partial to a flash of colour and that hint of green really does it for me!

I’ve had a good nosy around her website and came across this Brass & Hook Button Back chair which is amazingly re-upholstered in one of her other prints. I wonder how great it would look in my favorite pheasant print…

WEJan15 jennysibthorp Fabrics 2

Leave a Reply

