Textile Prints: Korla Fabrics

I’ve been experimenting with quilting lately so when I spotted this print I thought it would be perfect for a larger, but no more complex, project where I could simply pick out random squares with my stitching to highlight the details.

Purple and yellow aren’t a classic combination but it doesn’t stop me embracing their eye catching potential, who wouldn’t want this print draped over a plain sofa to inject a bit of colour?!

WED7Jan15 Korla Fabrics

Leave a Reply

