Style: Bobble Hat

fz190

Bobble Hat, Carhartt.

I’ve never been a girl to throw on a hat – I’ve always thought that they made me look quite boyish. But with the icy weather drawing in and my increasing enjoyment of long walks I thought I’d start by dabbling with a classic, warm and practical bobble hat – although I think I need to practice my modeling skills a little more!

I’m not sure I’m owning it as a fashion statement just yet (although I’ve not given up), but in the mean time it does an amazing job at keeping my ears warm.

One thought on “Style: Bobble Hat

Leave a Reply

